Back-to-School MTSS Webinar Series

[Part I] MTSS 101: The Essentials + [Part II] Making MTSS Work

MTSS is a term we hear a lot. But it’s also surrounded by confusion. What do our teams need to know about MTSS? And how can we tell if our MTSS practices are effective?

Join us for a webinar series to bolster your understanding of MTSS and increase your confidence in supporting an effective implementation in your own school or district.

No time to squeeze in a webinar? Register anyway to receive the recordings and slide decks.

PART I

MTSS 101: The Essentials

Jaime Harris, Ed.S., NCSP, Co-Founder of eduCLIMBER

Thursday September 5 @ 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT

A concise, easy-to-follow refresher on what MTSS is and what it looks like in daily best practices.
Explore essential components of an MTSS framework
Unpack whole child data and balanced assessment systems
Learn best practices for tracking interventions, analyzing progress monitoring data, evaluating effectiveness, and more

PART II

Making MTSS Work

Kate Pechacek, M.Ed. C&I

Thursday September 12 @ 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Learn tips and strategies to support your team all year.
Identify systemic and procedural challenges that impact the effectiveness of MTSS
Learn 5 time-saving practices that give back critical time with students
Discover tools and resources to support your team in common areas of struggle